Staff

Directory

 
 

Father Kevin Elbert

Pastor

frkevin@stlukelakewood.org

 

Deacon John Henderson

Deacon

jhenderson@dioceseofcleveland.org

 

Marilynn Streeter

Pastoral associate

mstreeter@stlukelakewood.org

Max Hall
 

Parish Catechetical Leader

mhall@stlukelakewood.org

Cell Phone: 440-941-3125 (Feel free to call or text) 

Youth Minister

Please Contact the parish rec. tory for more information. 216-521-0184

Holly Nixon

Office Manager

hnixon@stlukelakewood.org

Lawrence Wallace

Music Director

lwallace@stlukelakewood.org

Barb Price

Hospitality Manager

bprice@stlukelakewood.org