Staff

Directory

 
 
72de8b86b8118e4fe33fc772a4c76bd7.jpg
 

Father Kevin Elbert

Pastor

frkevin@stlukelakewood.org

 

fcd512b3a63fd037838f99546408bee4.jpg

Deacon John Henderson

Deacon

jhenderson@dioceseofcleveland.org

 

Marilynn Streeter

Pastoral associate

mstreeter@stlukelakewood.org

Max Hall
 

Parish Catechetical Leader

mhall@stlukelakewood.org

Cell Phone: 440-941-3125 (Feel free to call or text) 

21616045_1829965383685757_6221981141444885045_n.jpg

Brandon Woods

Youth Minister

bwoods@stlukelakewood.org

216-521-0184

Holly Nixon

Office Manager

hnixon@stlukelakewood.org

Lawrence and his wife Julia

Lawrence and his wife Julia

Lawrence Wallace

Music Director

lwallace@stlukelakewood.org

Barb Price

Hospitality Manager

bprice@stlukelakewood.org