Parish Council


Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body to the Pastor, a ministry that assists him and the staff in planning and coordinating the overall policy of the Parish in order to carry out the Parish Mission and the Mission of Christ in the Church. The Pastoral Council looks to the Finance Council for sound financial guidance and planning regarding the resources needed to implement parish plans, programs and policies. Members include:


Mark Callahan (President)
Duanne Wolff (Vice-President)

Dan Markiewicz (Secretary)
Sr. Joan Gallagher
Kathy Collins
Rachel Kratofil
June Ryan

St. Luke Staff Representatives:
Fr. Kevin Elbert
Deacon John Henderson
Marilynn Streeter